Home   Schedules   History   Links   Forms + Rules

2014 BC Coastal Cup

2014 Cup Champions

2014 Team Information   PDF

2014 Finals Event Program   PDF

Finals Schedule   PDF   XLS   CSV

The BC Coastal Cup has a rich history in BC youth soccer since 1953. The Coastal Cup has two competitive levels of youth soccer and includes teams in six age groups of boys and girls from under 13 years to under 18 years. The grand finals ceremony is in the host city of Richmond BC on April 26th and 27th, 2014.

The "A" Cup is open to teams from the Metro Select League and teams from lower leagues that want to challenge for the "A" Cup. Play downs start in April and teams play single knock out until there is a winner.

The "B" Cup entrees are decided through the 5 District and 4 District Leagues(Boys) and the BCCGL(Girls) Not every team can play in the tournament, only league and area champions are admitted to the BC Coastal "B" Cup. The Cup starts with play downs within each region and ends at the finals in Richmond. The league and regional play down winners start on March 28, 29 and 30th and play single knock out games until there is a winner. The champions qualify to represent the Coastal Region at the 2014 Provincial Cup.

The competition for the 61st BC Coastal Cup ends April 26th and 27th when we crown the 22 Coastal Cup champions for 2014.

      Copyright © 2014 BC Coastal Cup